Audenshaw School Term Dates 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

INSET – Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET – Friday 2 September 2022

Start – Monday 5 September 2022- School Reopen for ALL Students

Finish – Friday 21 October 2022

HALF TERM – 

Start Finish

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

INSET

Start Finish

HALF TERM

Start Finish

EASTER

SUMMER TERM 2023

INSET

Start Finish

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Tuesday 18 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023

(Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023)

HALF TERM

Start Finish

Monday 29 May– Friday 2 June 2023

Monday 5 June 2023 Thursday 20 July 2023

Latest News

May is Share a Story Month and this year's theme is Feast of Stories. The picture shows front-facing books in our library which have been chosen according to the theme. These books will be promoted in form-time. #shareastorymonth #feastofstories #readingforpleasure

May is Share a Story Month and this year`s theme is Feast of Stories. The picture shows front-facing books in our library which have been chosen according to the theme. These books will be promoted in form-time. #shareastorymonth #feastofstories #readingforpleasure ...

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.